National freecall: 1800 655 510    Student and Member Portal  

The NSCA Team

NSCA Foundation Knowledge Centre
The NSCA Team

The NSCA Foundation Team

Bernie Doyle - President

Bernie Doyle - President

Bernie Doyle’s first involvement with the NSCA was as a Director in the former South Australian Division in 1991. As President of the South Australian Board he was part of the working party that merged South Australia into a National body. He has been a Director ever since and is currently serving his second term as Chairman.

Ray Thurlow - Director

Ray Thurlow - Director

Ray Thurlow has been involved in the area of health and safety for the past 20 years in functional, strategic and consultancy areas. He currently holds a senior environment, health and safety role within the Asia Pacific region of a major global pharmaceutical company.

Jasmine Stringer - Director

Jasmine Doak- Director

Jasmine has been an NSCA Director since June 2012. Jasmine comes to the NSCA with a legal and human resources background and has previously worked with Minter Ellison Lawyers and Mazda Australia. Currently, Jasmine is the National HR Manager at Linfox where she manages a broad range of issues and programs across the human resources function.


Jamie Burrage - General Manager

Alisa Leabon  - Marketing and Administration Co-ordinator

Elizabeth Mavric - Membership Manager

Richard Cornish - Event Manager

Supporting documents and downloads

NSCA Foundation Constitution (411kb)


© Fire and Safety Australia Pty Ltd

Connect with the NSCA on LinkedIn Subscribe to RSS feed


The name NSCA & other NSCA brands & logos are trademarks of Fire and Safety Australia Pty Ltd & are used under licence. The NSCA is a registered Training Organisation RTO No: 22250.